• Click:

Shifei Ding

Personal Information

Supervisor of Doctorate Candidates

Supervisor of Master's Candidates

Name (Simplified Chinese):Shifei Ding

Name (English):Shifei Ding

Name (Pinyin):dingshifei

E-Mail:

Date of Employment:2007-01-26

School/Department:计算机科学与技术学院

Education Level:With Certificate of Graduation for Doctorate Study

Business Address:中国矿业大学南湖校区计算机学院楼A321-2

Gender:Male

Contact Information:电信:18051372502(微信同号) 移动:15852494396

Degree:Doctor

Professional Title:Professor

Status:在岗

Academic Titles:教授、博导、中科院计算所客座

Other Post:CCF理事、CAAI理事、IJCI主编、IET Image Processing副主编

Alma Mater:山东科技大学

Honors and Titles:
2006-09-01  elected:Excellent Doctoral Dissertation of Shandong Province;
2007-09-01  elected:National Excellent Doctoral Dissertation nomination;
2019-12-01  elected:Excellent graduate tutor team of China University of mining and technology(Team leader)

Profile

Ding Shifei, male, from Qingdao, Shandong Province. Doctor of engineering, postdoctoral. He is now a professor and doctoral supervisor of China University of mining and technology, a visiting researcher and doctoral supervisor of Institute of computing technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences. He once served as deputy director of the professor committee of the school of information science and engineering of Shandong Agricultural University, deputy director and director of the professor committee of the school of computer science and technology of China University of mining and technology.


Professor Ding Shifei has long been engaged in theoretical and applied research on artificial intelligence, machine learning, pattern recognition, data mining, big data intelligent analysis, granular computing, etc. He has presided over 1 National Key Basic Research Program (973 Program), 4 general projects of NSFC, 1 discipline key project of basic operating expenses of Central University, 1 basic research program of Jiangsu Province (NSFC), 1 China Postdoctoral Science Foundation and 3 open funds of national key laboratories, and participated in 1 national "863" high-tech project and 1 National Natural Science Foundation One key project of NSFC and three general projects of NSFC. In recent years, he has published 5 monographs, applied for more than 30 invention patents, among which 4 are authorized. He has published more than 200 research papers in important academic journals and conferences at home and abroad, among which more than 120 papers have been searched by SCI and 4 papers have been selected as the top 1% highly cited papers in ESI. The paper "research progress of multi classification twin support vector machine" published in Journal of software in 2017 has been selected as the "leader 5000" in 2019 Top academic papers of national top-quality Sci-tech Journals (f5000) ".


Ding Shifei has won the National Excellent Doctoral Dissertation nomination award, Shandong Excellent Doctoral Dissertation Award, the third prize of Shandong Provincial Teaching Achievement Award, and the second prize of Shandong University excellent scientific research achievement award. In 2016 and 2017, he won one second prize and one third prize of Jiangsu educational science and research award respectively. In 2018, he won one Wu Wenjun artificial intelligence science and technology award, and in 2019, he won Jiangsu Science and technology award There is one award for surgery. In 2017, he was selected as one of the top 100000 scientists in the world.


Ding Shifei is the editor in chief of International Journal of collaborative intelligence, the deputy editor in chief of IET image processing, and the editorial board member of many international journals. He is also the editor in chief of Information Sciences, neurocpputing, knowledge-based systems, and pattern As a special editor and peer reviewer of international SCI journals such as recognition, and as a special peer reviewer of domestic first-class journals such as journal of computer science, Journal of software science, and computer research and development. He is an expert of the National Natural Science Award, the Ministry of science and technology innovation 2030 - "new generation artificial intelligence" major project, the national 973 and 863 project, and the National Natural Science Foundation of China.


Ding Shifei is a senior member of ACM, a director of CCF and CAAI, Member of CCF artificial intelligence and pattern recognition professional committee, member of CCF big data expert committee, member of CAAI knowledge engineering and Distributed Intelligence Professional Committee Standing Committee, member of CAAI granular computing and knowledge discovery Professional Committee Standing Committee, member of CAAI machine learning professional committee, member of Jiangsu computer society, member of Jiangsu artificial intelligence society, member of Jiangsu computer society Member of the Standing Committee of artificial intelligence.


Other Contact Information

Educational Experience

  • 2001.9-2004.6

    山东科技大学 | 大地测量学与测量工程 | 研究生毕业 | Doctor
     

  • 1983.9-1987.7

    曲阜师范大学 | 数学 | 本科毕业 | 学士
     

  • nstitute of computing technology, Chinese Academy | Computer Software and Theory | Postgraduate (Postdoctoral) | Doctoral Degree in Philosophy
     

Work Experience

  •  Key Laboratory of intelligent information processing | Institute of computing technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences | Key Laboratory of intelligent information processing  | post-doctoral 
     

  • 1987.7-Now

     计算机系 | 计算机科学与技术学院 | 计算机系 
     

Research Focus

    No content

Research Group

No content

联系方式
个人简介

  丁世飞,男,山东省青岛市人。工学博士,博士后。现任中国矿业大学教授,博士生导师、中国科学院计算技术研究所客座研究员、博士生导师。曾任山东农业大学信息科学与工程学院教授委员会副主任、中国矿业大学计算机科学与技术学院教授委员会副主任、主任等学术职务。

 

  丁世飞教授长期从事人工智能、机器学习、模式识别、数据挖掘、大数据智能分析、粒度计算等理论与应用研究。主持国家重点基础研究计划(973计划)课题1项、国家自然科学基金面上项目4项、中央高校基本业务费学科重点项目1项、江苏省基础研究计划(自然科学基金)项目1项、中国博士后科学基金1项、国家重点实验室开放基金3项;参加国家”863”高技术项目1项、国家自然科学基金重点项目1项、国家自然科学基金面上项目3项等。近年来,出版专著5部,申请发明专利30余项、其中授权4项;在国内外重要学术期刊及学术会议上发表研究论文200余篇,其中被SCI检索120余篇、入选ESI1%高被引论文4篇,2017年《软件学报》上发表的论文“多分类孪生支持向量机研究进展”入选2019年“领跑者5000-中国精品科技期刊顶尖学术论文(F5000)”,同时,该文入选《软件学报》2019年高影响力论文

 

    丁世飞曾获全国优秀博士学位论文提名奖,山东省优秀博士学位论文奖,山东省省级教学成果三等奖,山东高等学校优秀科研成果二等奖,20162017年分别获江苏省教育科学与研究二等奖、三等奖各1项,2018年获吴文俊人工智能科学技术奖1项,2019年获江苏省科学技术奖1项。2017年入围全球前十万科学家榜单

 丁世飞担任国际期刊International Journal of Collaborative Intelligence》主编《IET Image Processing》副主编,以及多个国际期刊的编委,担任《Information Sciences》、《Neurocpmputing》、《Knowledge-Based Systems》、《Pattern Recognition》等国际SCI期刊的特约主编和审稿专家、担任《计算机学报》、《软件学报》、《计算机研究与发展》等国内一级期刊的特约审稿专家。担任国家自然科学奖通讯与会评专家、科技部科技创新2030---“新一代人工智能”重大项目通讯与会评专家、国家973、863项目通讯评审专家、国家自然科学基金重点、面上、杰青项目的通讯与会评专家。

  丁世飞现为美国计算机协会(ACM)高级会员,中国计算机学会(CCF)理事中国人工智能学会(CAAI)理事 CCF人工智能与模式识别专业委员会委员,CCF大数据专家委员会委员,CAAI知识工程与分布式智能专业委员会常委委员,CAAI粒度计算与知识发现专业委员会常委委员,CAAI机器学习专业委员会委员,江苏省计算机学会理事,江苏省人工智能学会理事,江苏省计算机学会人工智能专委会常委委员。


教育经历

[1]   中国科学院计算技术研究所 >   计算机软件与理论 >   工学博士学位 >   研究生(博士后) 
[2]   山东科技大学   博士研究生毕业 

工作经历

[1]   中国科学院计算技术研究所 > 智能信息处理重点实验室 > 博士后 
[2]   1987-07-01--至今
 计算机科学与技术学院 > 计算机系 

社会兼职

[1]   2021-01-01--至今
国际期刊《IET Image Processing》副主编
[2]   2013-01-01--至今
国际期刊《International Journal of Collaborative Intelligence》主编
[3]   2017-01-01--至今
中国人工智能学会理事
[4]   2017-01-01--2020-12-31
中国计算机学会理事
[5]   2013-02-01--至今
中国科学院计算技术研究所客座研究员

研究方向

暂无内容

团队成员
暂无内容